×

English
Deutsch
English

EUR

Account

My Account

Cart

0,00€

Your shopping cart is empty!

Collection

Lesna & Welna

Enjoy the beauty of natural colors of linen with the Lesna & Welna Collection. Durable and simple clean design of table linen and a color palette of natural fibers will touch your feelings. You will feel a nice grassy fragrance of bedding and... Read more
Show all Lesna & Welna collection
Lesna & Welna
Nisa & Elbla

Collection

Nisa & Elbla

Are you fond of classics or a mesmerizing shabby chic style? Then you will love Elbla & Nisa table linen. All the products form the series are made of gentle linen fabric and look airy and feather-light. An exquisite thin hemstitch on the edge... Read more
Show all Nisa & Elbla collection

Collection

Rissa

Do you want to refresh your dining room, living room or bedroom style? Striped linen runners and napkins are the most fresh and bright solution for your table. Pillow cases with multicolored stripes will add beautiful accents to your bedroom and... Read more
Show all Rissa collection
Rissa
Tisa

Collection

Tisa

This collection is created for country style aficionados. A traditional stripe on a dense noble flax linen fabric decorates all products of this series. Set a table runner on a beautiful wooden table, put placemats and napkins, use earthenware and... Read more
Show all Tisa collection
Buy simply, quickly, and safely!

Safely

Pay safely

We accept PayPal payment or bank transfers and send an invoice for every order.

Stay informed

Track your package

We always send our buyers a tracking number for their orders. You will always know where your package is.

Think for
30 days

30 days for any returns

You can return the product within 30 days from the date of buying, if not satisfied. Send the product back and get a refund.

Gifts &
Discounts

For regular clients

We are always happy to welcome our regular buyers and ready to make special offers and gifts for them.

×

Deutsch
Deutsch
English

EUR

Account

Mein Konto

Cart

0,00€

Warenkorb ist noch leer.

Kollektion

Lesna & Welna

Genießen Sie die Schönheit der natürlichen Leinenfarben mit der Kollektion Lesna & Welna. Das praktische und dezente Design der Tischwäsche und die Farbpalette der Naturfasern lassen Sie nicht kalt. Sie werden den angenehmen Grasduft der... Weiter lesen >
Kollektion Lesna & Welna sehen >
Lesna & Welna
Nisa & Elbla

Kollektion

Nisa & Elbla

Wenn Sie Klassik oder schönen Shabby-Stil gern haben, lässt die Tischwäsche Leinen Elbla Sie nicht kalt. Die Produkte wurden aus zartem Leinenstoff gefertigt und sehen luftig und leicht aus. Der elegante dünne Hohlsaum am Rand der Kante... Weiter lesen >
Kollektion Nisa & Elbla sehen >

Kollektion

Rissa

Wollen Sie das Design im Ess-, Wohn- oder Schlafzimmer erneuern? Gestreifte Tischläufer Leinen und Servietten sind eine frische und beeindruckte Lösung für Ihren Tisch. Bunt gestreifte Kissenhüllen sehen im Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer wunderschön... Weiter lesen >
Kollektion Rissa sehen >
Rissa
Tisa

Kollektion

Tisa

Diese Kollektion wurde für einen geschaffen, der den Landhausstil gern hat. Der traditionelle Streifen auf der langlebigen edlen Leinwand schmückt alle Artikel dieser Serie. Legen Sie den Tischläufer, Platzsets und Servietten auf einen... Weiter lesen >
Kollektion Tisa sehen >
Kaufe einfach, schnell und sicher!

Sicher

Bezahlung ohne Risiko

Die Bezahlung erfolgt per PayPal oder Banküberweisung. Wir senden die Rechnung für jede Bestellung.

Weiß Bescheid

Verfolge Dein Paket

Wir senden immer die Nummer zur Paketverfolgung. Sie wissen immer, wo Ihr Paket momentan ist.

Schnell

Schnelle Lieferung

Wir senden das Paket am nächsten Arbeitstag nach dem Zahlungseingang. Lieferung in Deutschland nimmt 1-3 Tage in Anspruch.

Denke 30 Tage

Widerruf 30 Tage

Wir bieten den kostenlosen Widerruf binnen 30 Tagen an. Senden Sie die Ware zurück und Sie erhalten die Rückzahlung.